County Elections Divisions

The County Elections Divisions handle voter registration; mailing and receipt of ballots, including replacement ballots; as well as voter service centers and places of deposit.

County of Hawaii

Jon Henricks
County Clerk
25 Aupuni Street
Room 1502
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Phone: (808) 961-8277
Fax: (808) 961-8673
Email: [email protected]
County of Maui

Moana Lutey
County Clerk
200 South High Street
Wailuku, Hawaii 96793
Phone: (808) 270-7749
Fax: (808) 270-7171
Email: [email protected]
County of Kauai

Jade Fountain-Tanigawa
County Clerk
4386 Rice Street
Room 101
Lihue, Hawaii 96766
Phone: (808) 241-4800
Fax: (808) 241-6207
Email: [email protected]
City & County of Honolulu

Glen Takahashi
City Clerk
530 South King Street
Room 100
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (808) 768-3800
Fax: (808) 768-3835
Email: [email protected]

If you require special assistance (i.e. large print, taped materials, etc.) contact the Office of Elections at 453-VOTE (8683).

Last Updated on March 1, 2022