COVID-19 Related Information:
Safe Travels Hawaii Program | Safe Travels Platform Help | COVID-19 Vaccine | Labor FAQs | Human Services

Reapportionment Maps

2012 Reapportionment Maps

Maps depicting congressional, senatorial, and representative districts boundaries based on the 2011 reapportionment.

Click on the Map Name to open the file. A PDF reader (Adobe Acrobat Reader DC) is required to view these maps.

County of HawaiiCounty of Hawaii Island of Hawaii
County of HawaiiHawaii #1 Hilo
County of HawaiiHawaii #2 Puna
County of HawaiiHawaii #3 Kailua-Kona
County of HawaiiHawaii #4 Waimea
County of MauiCounties of Maui & Kalawao Islands of Maui, Lanai, Molokai & Kahoolawe
County of MauiMaui #1 Wailuku & Kahului
County of MauiMaui #2 Paia, Haiku, Makawao & Pukulani
County of MauiMaui #3 Kihei & Kula
County of MauiMaui #4 Wailea, Makena & Ulupalakua
County of KauaiCounty of Kauai Islands of Kauai & Niihau
County of KauaiKauai #1 Lihue, Poipu & Kalaheo
County of KauaiKauai #2 Kapaa, Wailua & Hanamaulu
City & County of HonoluluCity & County of Honolulu Island of Oahu
City & County of HonoluluOahu #1 Kailua & Kaneohe
City & County of HonoluluOahu #2 Waimanalo, Hawaii Kai & Aina Haina
City & County of HonoluluOahu #3 Downtown Honolulu
City & County of HonoluluOahu #4 Salt Lake, Pearl City & Iroquois Point
City & County of HonoluluOahu #5 Waipahu, Ewa Beach & Kapolei
City & County of HonoluluOahu #6 Waiawa, Mililani & Waipio
City & County of HonoluluOahu #7 Waianae, Makaha & Nanakuli
City & County of HonoluluOahu #8 Haleiwa, Waialua

Last Updated on March 8, 2021