## Vote Both Sides

## STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08 2020

August 08, 2020			
		Precinct 43-02	
Start voting here	Libertarian Party (L)	American Shopping Party (AS)	
You MUST select ONE political preference below:	State Senator, Dist 20 Vote For Not More Than One (1)	No Candidates Filed	
	BONOAN, Feena M.		
GREEN PARTY (G)	Green Party (G)	Constitution Party (C)	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT (N)			
AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY (AS)	No Candidates Filed	No Candidates Filed	
CONSTITUTION PARTY (C)		Republican	
	Democratic Party (D)	Party (R)	
ALOHA AINA PARTY (A)	U.S. Representative, Dist I	U.S. Representative, Dist I	
Instructions	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
Instructions	CASE, Ed	CURTIS, Ron	
$\wedge$	State Senator, Dist 20	DICKENS, James (J.D.)	
<b>∕</b> !∖ Please Read!	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	OLSON, Nancy Lynn	
	GABBARD, Mike	REYES, Arturo Pacheco	
You MUST select ONE political preference from the	State Representative, Dist 43 Vote For Not More Than One (1)	SMITH, Taylor J.	
box above for your votes to	ELI, Stacelynn Kehaulani	State Representative, Dist 43	
count.	KAHIKINA, Michael P.	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
7 Vote ONLY for candidates		GARCIA, Diamond	
<ul> <li>within your selected preference. Votes for another</li> </ul>	Nonpartisan	Aloha Aina	
political preference will not be	Ballot (N)	Party (A)	
counted.	U.S. Representative, Dist I	State Representative, Dist 43	
<b>3</b> Vote for the Office of	Vote For Not More Than One (1) GRIFFIN, Calvin C. (G)	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
<ul> <li>Hawaiian Affairs and County Contests on the back.</li> </ul>		HOOHULI, Shaena Dela Cruz	
Contests on the back.			
Making Selections			
Completely fill in the box to the left of your choice with a black or blue pen.			
If you vote for more candidates than allowed in a contest, your votes for that contest will not be counted.			
If you make a mistake, contact your County Elections Division for a replacement ballot. Do not use whiteout.			

## Vote Both Sides

## STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

	August 08, 2020	
	·	Precinct 43-02
Office of Hawaiian Affairs	County Contests	
Hawaii Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	City and County of Honolulu	
ALMEIDA, Kauilani	Mayor	
CASHMAN-AIU, Noelani	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
DESOTO-MCCOLLOUGH, Laura L.	AMEMIYA, Keith	
HAO, Louis (Lui)	BLANGIARDI, Rick	
HOFFELD, Cyd L. (Makanui)	BOURGOIN, David (Duke)	
	CARAVALHO, Ernest	
	CARROLL, John	
MANGAUIL, Lanakila		
PAU, Louis (Kauka)		
WILSON, Kalaniakea		
Molokai Resident Trustee	HANNEMANN, Mufi	
Vote For Not More Than One (1)	JAMES, Choon KEESING, Audrey	
ALAPA, Luana	MUSSELL, Micah Laakea	
KAHUE-CABANTING, U'i	PINE, Kym Marcos	
MACHADO, Colette (Piipii)	STONEBRAKER, William (Bud)	
Kauai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	WONG, Ho Yin (Jason)	
AHUNA, Dan	Prosecuting Attorney	
PEREZ, Brittny	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
SMITH, Kamealoha	BROWN, Robert (RJ)	
At-Large Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	ESSER, Jacquie	
AKINA, Keli'i	KAU, Megan	
BURKE, Jackie (Kahookele)	KIM, Tae	
HANAKAHI, Kaipo K.	NADAMOTO, Dwight K.	
KAWAAUHAU, Larry K.	YAQOOB, Anosh H.	
PALACAT-NELSEN, Shane Akoni	Councilmember, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
SONODA, Lenson (Kawekiu)	DAVENPORT, Kathy	
SOUZA, Keoni	HANOHANO, Naomi L.	
	KERFOOT, Galen	
	PARIS, Anthony Makana	
	TUPOLA, Andria	
	1	