Vote Both Sides

STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION

August 08, 2020 Precinct *43-01* American Shopping Libertarian Start voting here Party (L) Party (AS) You MUST select ONE political State Senator, Dist 20 preference below: Vote For Not More Than One (1) No Candidates Filed LIBERTARIAN PARTY (L) BONOAN, Feena M. GREEN PARTY (G) Constitution Green Party (C) DEMOCRATIC PARTY (D) Party (G) NONPARTISAN BALLOT (N) No Candidates Filed AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY (AS) No Candidates Filed CONSTITUTION PARTY (C) Republican Democratic REPUBLICAN PARTY (R) Party (R) Party (D) ALOHA AINA PARTY (A) U.S. Representative, Dist I U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1) Vote For Not More Than One (1) Instructions CURTIS, Ron CASE, Ed DICKENS, James (J.D.) State Senator, Dist 20 Vote For Not More Than One (1) OLSON, Nancy Lynn **Please Read!** GABBARD, Mike REYES, Arturo Pacheco You MUST select ONE State Representative, Dist 43 SMITH, Taylor J. political preference from the Vote For Not More Than One (1) State Representative, Dist 43 box above for your votes to ELI, Stacelynn Kehaulani Vote For Not More Than One (1) KAHIKINA, Michael P. GARCIA, Diamond **2** Vote ONLY for candidates within your selected Nonpartisan Aloha Aina preference. Votes for another Ballot (N) Party (A) political preference will not be counted. U.S. Representative, Dist I State Representative, Dist 43 **3** Vote for the Office of Vote For Not More Than One (1) Vote For Not More Than One (1) GRIFFIN, Calvin C. (G) HOOHULI, Shaena Dela Cruz Hawaiian Affairs and County Contests on the back. **Making Selections** Completely fill in the box to the left of your choice with a black or blue pen. If you vote for more candidates than allowed in a contest, your votes for that contest will not be counted. If you make a mistake, contact your County Elections Division for a replacement ballot. Do not use whiteout.

Vote Both Sides

STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

		Precinct 43-01
Office of Hawaiian Affairs	◆ County Contests	
Hawaii Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	City and County	
ALMEIDA, Kauilani	of Honolulu	
CASHMAN-AIU, Noelani	Mayor Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
DESOTO-MCCOLLOUGH, Laura L.	AMEMIYA, Keith	
HAO, Louis (Lui)	BLANGIARDI, Rick	
HOFFELD, Cyd L. (Makanui)	BOURGOIN, David (Duke)	
ISHIBASHI, Pua	CARAVALHO, Ernest	
KIHOI, Lei	CARROLL, John	
LINDSEY, Keola	DICKS, Karl O.	
MANGAUIL, Lanakila	GARRY, Tim	
PAU, Louis (Kauka)	HANABUSA, Colleen	
WILSON, Kalaniakea	HANNEMANN, Mufi	
Molokai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	JAMES, Choon	
ALAPA, Luana	KEESING, Audrey	
KAHUE-CABANTING, U'i	MUSSELL, Micah Laakea	
MACHADO, Colette (Piipii)	PINE, Kym Marcos	
Kauai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	STONEBRAKER, William (Bud) WONG, Ho Yin (Jason)	
AHUNA, Dan	Prosecuting Attorney	
PEREZ, Brittny	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
SMITH, Kamealoha	ALM, Steve	
At-Large Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	BROWN, Robert (RJ) ESSER, Jacquie	
AKINA, Keli'i	KAU, Megan	
BURKE, Jackie (Kahookele)	KIM, Tae	
HANAKAHI, Kaipo K.	NADAMOTO, Dwight K.	
KAWAAUHAU, Larry K.	YAQOOB, Anosh H.	
PALACAT-NELSEN, Shane Akoni	Councilmember, Dist IX	
SONODA, Lenson (Kawekiu)	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
SOUZA, Keoni	ESPERO, Will	
	TSUNEYOSHI, Earl Y.L. TULBA, Augusto E. (AugieT)	
	TOLBA, Augusto E. (Augiet)	