## **Vote Both Sides**

## STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020 Precinct *41-05* American Shopping Libertarian Start voting here Party (L) Party (AS) You MUST select ONE political preference below: No Candidates Filed No Candidates Filed LIBERTARIAN PARTY (L) GREEN PARTY (G) Green Constitution Party (G) Party (C) DEMOCRATIC PARTY (D) NONPARTISAN BALLOT (N) No Candidates Filed No Candidates Filed AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY (AS) CONSTITUTION PARTY (C) Democratic Republican REPUBLICAN PARTY (R) Party (D) Party (R) ALOHA AINA PARTY (A) U.S. Representative, Dist I U.S. Representative, Dist L Vote For Not More Than One (1) Vote For Not More Than One (1) Instructions CASE, Ed CURTIS, Ron DICKENS, James (J.D.) State Senator, Dist 19 Vote For Not More Than One (1) OLSON, Nancy Lynn **Please Read!** CABANILLA ARAKAWA, Rida REYES, Arturo Pacheco CLARK, John H., III You MUST select ONE SMITH, Taylor J. political preference from the State Representative, Dist 41 State Senator, Dist 19 box above for your votes to Vote For Not More Than One (1) Vote For Not More Than One (1) LOPRESTI, Matthew S. (Matt) FEVELLA, Kurt **2** Vote ONLY for candidates within your selected MALDONADO, Mokihana State Representative, Dist 41 RATHBUN, Amanda J. preference. Votes for another Vote For Not More Than One (1) political preference will not be ■ ALCOS, David (Bradda) Nonpartisan counted. Wote for the Office of Ballot (N) Aloha Aina Party (A) Hawaiian Affairs and County U.S. Representative, Dist I Contests on the back. Vote For Not More Than One (1) GRIFFIN, Calvin C. (G) No Candidates Filed State Representative, Dist 41 **Making Selections** Vote For Not More Than One (1) UEHARA, Ryan Isamu Completely fill in the box to the left of your choice with a black or blue pen. If you vote for more candidates than allowed in a contest, your votes for that contest will not be counted. If you make a mistake, contact your County Elections Division for a replacement ballot. Do not use whiteout.

## **Vote Both Sides**

## STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

		Precinct 41-05
Office of Hawaiian Affairs	<b>County Contests</b>	
Hawaii Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	City and County of Honolulu	
ALMEIDA, Kauilani		
CASHMAN-AIU, Noelani	Mayor Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
DESOTO-MCCOLLOUGH, Laura L.	AMEMIYA, Keith	
HAO, Louis (Lui)	BLANGIARDI, Rick	
HOFFELD, Cyd L. (Makanui)	BOURGOIN, David (Duke)	
ISHIBASHI, Pua	CARAVALHO, Ernest	
KIHOI, Lei	CARROLL, John	
LINDSEY, Keola	DICKS, Karl O.	
MANGAUIL, Lanakila	GARRY, Tim	
PAU, Louis (Kauka)	HANABUSA, Colleen	
WILSON, Kalaniakea	HANNEMANN, Mufi	
Molokai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	JAMES, Choon	
ALAPA, Luana	KEESING, Audrey	
KAHUE-CABANTING, U'i	MUSSELL, Micah Laakea	
MACHADO, Colette (Piipii)	PINE, Kym Marcos STONEBRAKER, William (Bud)	
Kauai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	WONG, Ho Yin (Jason)	
AHUNA, Dan	Prosecuting Attorney	
PEREZ, Brittny	Vote For Not More Than One (1)  ALM, Steve	
SMITH, Kamealoha		
At-Large Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	BROWN, Robert (RJ) ESSER, Jacquie	
AKINA, Keli'i	KAU, Megan	
BURKE, Jackie (Kahookele)	KIM, Tae	
HANAKAHI, Kaipo K.	NADAMOTO, Dwight K.	
KAWAAUHAU, Larry K.	YAQOOB, Anosh H.	
PALACAT-NELSEN, Shane Akoni	Councilmember, Dist I	
SONODA, Lenson (Kawekiu)	Vote For Not More Than One (1)  DAVENPORT, Kathy	
SOUZA, Keoni	HANOHANO, Naomi L.	
	KERFOOT, Galen	
	PARIS, Anthony Makana	
	TUPOLA, Andria	
	Toll Ozi, yaldıla	