Vote Both Sides

STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

August 08, 2020 Precinct 41-0		
Start voting here	Libertarian Party (L)	American Shopping Party (AS)
You MUST select ONE political preference below:	State Senator, Dist 20 Vote For Not More Than One (1)	No Candidates Filed
LIBERTARIAN PARTY (L) GREEN PARTY (G)	BONOAN, Feena M.	Constitution
DEMOCRATIC PARTY (D)	Party (G)	Party (C)
AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY (AS) CONSTITUTION PARTY (C)	No Candidates Filed	No Candidates Filed
REPUBLICAN PARTY (R)	Democratic Party (D)	Republican Party (R)
Instructions	U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1)	U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1)
Please Read!	CASE, Ed State Senator, Dist 20 Vote For Not More Than One (1)	DICKENS, James (J.D.)
1 You MUST select ONE	GABBARD, Mike State Representative, Dist 41	REYES, Arturo Pacheco
political preference from the box above for your votes to count.	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	State Representative, Dist 41 Vote For Not More Than One (1)
2 Vote ONLY for candidates within your selected	MALDONADO, Mokihana RATHBUN, Amanda J.	Aloha Aina
preference. Votes for another political preference will not be counted.	Nonpartisan Ballot (N)	Party (A)
3 Vote for the Office of Hawaiian Affairs and County Contests on the back.	U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1) GRIFFIN, Calvin C. (G)	No Candidates Filed
	State Representative, Dist 41 Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
Making Selections	UEHARA, Ryan Isamu	—
Completely fill in the box to the left of your choice with a black or blue ben.		
f you vote for more candidates han allowed in a contest, your rotes for that contest will not be rounted.		
f you make a mistake, contact our County Elections Division for replacement ballot. Do not use whiteout.		
	-	

Vote Both Sides

STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

	August 08, 2020	
	11	Precinct 41-04
Office of Hawaiian Affairs	County Contests	
Hawaii Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	City and County of Honolulu	
ALMEIDA, Kauilani	Mayor	
	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
DESOTO-MCCOLLOUGH, Laura L.	AMEMIYA, Keith	
HAO, Louis (Lui)	BLANGIARDI, Rick	
HOFFELD, Cyd L. (Makanui)	BOURGOIN, David (Duke)	
	CARAVALHO, Ernest	
	CARROLL, John	
LINDSEY, Keola MANGAUIL, Lanakila		
PAU, Louis (Kauka)	GARRY, Tim	
WILSON, Kalaniakea	HANABUSA, Colleen	
	HANNEMANN, Mufi	
Molokai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	JAMES, Choon	
ALAPA, Luana	KEESING, Audrey	
KAHUE-CABANTING, U'i	MUSSELL, Micah Laakea	
MACHADO, Colette (Piipii)	PINE, Kym Marcos STONEBRAKER, William (Bud)	
Kauai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	WONG, Ho Yin (Jason)	
AHUNA, Dan	Prosecuting Attorney	
PEREZ, Brittny	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
SMITH, Kamealoha	BROWN, Robert (RJ)	
At-Large Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	ESSER, Jacquie	
AKINA, Keli'i	KAU, Megan	
BURKE, Jackie (Kahookele)	KIM, Tae	
HANAKAHI, Kaipo K.	NADAMOTO, Dwight K.	
KAWAAUHAU, Larry K.	YAQOOB, Anosh H.	
PALACAT-NELSEN, Shane Akoni	Councilmember, Dist IX	
SONODA, Lenson (Kawekiu)	Vote For Not More Than One (1) ESPERO, Will	
SOUZA, Keoni	TSUNEYOSHI, Earl Y.L.	
	TULBA, Augusto E. (AugieT)	