Vote Both Sides

STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

August 08, 2020 Precinct 35-03			
Start voting here	Libertarian Party (L)	American Shopping Party (AS)	
You MUST select ONE political preference below:	State Senator, Dist 20 Vote For Not More Than One (1) BONOAN, Feena M.	No Candidates Filed	
GREEN PARTY (G) DEMOCRATIC PARTY (D)	Green Party (G)	Constitution Party (C)	
NONPARTISAN BALLOT (N) AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY (AS)	No Candidates Filed	No Candidates Filed	
CONSTITUTION PARTY (C)	Democratic Party (D)	Republican Party (R)	
Instructions	U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1) CASE, Ed	U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1) CURTIS, Ron	
Please Read!	State Senator, Dist 20 Vote For Not More Than One (1)	DICKENS, James (J.D.) OLSON, Nancy Lynn REYES, Arturo Pacheco	
1 You MUST select ONE political preference from the box above for your votes to	State Representative, Dist 35 Vote For Not More Than One (1)	SMITH, Taylor J. State Representative, Dist 35	
2 Vote ONLY for candidates within your selected preference. Votes for another	Nonpartisan Ballot (N)	Vote For Not More Than One (1) HOOD, Carl E.	
 political preference will not be counted. Vote for the Office of Hawaiian Affairs and County Contests on the back. 	U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1) GRIFFIN, Calvin C. (G)	Party (A) State Representative, Dist 35 Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
	UJ	KAHAU, Keline-Kameyo	
Making Selections			
Completely fill in the box to the left of your choice with a black or blue pen.			
If you vote for more candidates than allowed in a contest, your votes for that contest will not be counted.			
If you make a mistake, contact your County Elections Division for a replacement ballot. Do not use whiteout.			
	-		

Vote Both Sides

STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

	August 08, 2020	
	1	Precinct 35-03
Office of Hawaiian Affairs	County Contests	
Hawaii Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	City and County of Honolulu	
	Mayor	
CASHMAN-AIU, Noelani DESOTO-MCCOLLOUGH, Laura L.	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
HAO, Louis (Lui)	AMEMIYA, Keith	
HAO, Louis (Lui) HOFFELD, Cyd L. (Makanui)	BLANGIARDI, Rick	
ISHIBASHI, Pua	BOURGOIN, David (Duke)	
KIHOI, Lei	CARAVALHO, Ernest	
LINDSEY, Keola	CARROLL, John	
MANGAUIL, Lanakila		
PAU, Louis (Kauka)		
WILSON, Kalaniakea	HANABUSA, Colleen HANNEMANN, Mufi	
Molokai Resident Trustee	JAMES, Choon	
Vote For Not More Than One (1)	KEESING, Audrey	
ALAPA, Luana	MUSSELL, Micah Laakea	
KAHUE-CABANTING, U'i	PINE, Kym Marcos	
MACHADO, Colette (Piipii)	STONEBRAKER, William (Bud)	
Kauai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	WONG, Ho Yin (Jason)	
AHUNA, Dan	Prosecuting Attorney	
PEREZ, Brittny	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
SMITH, Kamealoha	BROWN, Robert (RJ)	
At-Large Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	ESSER, Jacquie	
AKINA, Keli'i	KAU, Megan	
BURKE, Jackie (Kahookele)	KIM, Tae	
HANAKAHI, Kaipo K.	NADAMOTO, Dwight K.	
KAWAAUHAU, Larry K.	YAQOOB, Anosh H.	
PALACAT-NELSEN, Shane Akoni		
SONODA, Lenson (Kawekiu)		
SOUZA, Keoni		