## **Vote Both Sides**

## STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020 Precinct 29-02 American Shopping Libertarian Start voting here Party (L) Party (AS) You MUST select ONE political preference below: No Candidates Filed No Candidates Filed LIBERTARIAN PARTY (L) GREEN PARTY (G) Green Constitution Party (G) Party (C) DEMOCRATIC PARTY (D) NONPARTISAN BALLOT (N) No Candidates Filed No Candidates Filed AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY (AS) CONSTITUTION PARTY (C) Democratic Republican REPUBLICAN PARTY (R) Party (D) Party (R) ALOHA AINA PARTY (A) U.S. Representative, Dist I U.S. Representative, Dist L Vote For Not More Than One (1) Vote For Not More Than One (1) Instructions CASE, Ed CURTIS, Ron DICKENS, James (J.D.) State Senator, Dist 13 Vote For Not More Than One (1) **Please Read!** OLSON, Nancy Lynn MCDONALD, Kevin (Shadow) REYES, Arturo Pacheco RHOADS, Karl A. You MUST select ONE SMITH, Taylor J. political preference from the State Representative, Dist 29 box above for your votes to Vote For Not More Than One (1) Aloha Aina HOLT, Daniel Party (A) **2** Vote ONLY for candidates within your selected LOGUE, James No Candidates Filed preference. Votes for another Nonpartisan political preference will not be Ballot (N) counted. Wote for the Office of U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1) Hawaiian Affairs and County GRIFFIN, Calvin C. (G) Contests on the back. **Making Selections** Completely fill in the box to the left of your choice with a black or blue pen. If you vote for more candidates than allowed in a contest, your votes for that contest will not be counted. If you make a mistake, contact your County Elections Division for a replacement ballot. Do not use whiteout.

## **Vote Both Sides**

## STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

	1	Precinct 29-02
Office of Hawaiian Affairs	<b>◆</b> County Contests	
Hawaii Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	City and County	
ALMEIDA, Kauilani	of Honolulu	
CASHMAN-AIU, Noelani	Mayor Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
DESOTO-MCCOLLOUGH, Laura L.	AMEMIYA, Keith	
HAO, Louis (Lui)	BLANGIARDI, Rick	
HOFFELD, Cyd L. (Makanui)	BOURGOIN, David (Duke)	
ISHIBASHI, Pua	CARAVALHO, Ernest	
KIHOI, Lei	CARROLL, John	
LINDSEY, Keola	DICKS, Karl O.	
MANGAUIL, Lanakila	GARRY, Tim	
PAU, Louis (Kauka)	HANABUSA, Colleen	
WILSON, Kalaniakea	HANNEMANN, Mufi	
Molokai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	JAMES, Choon	
ALAPA, Luana	KEESING, Audrey	
KAHUE-CABANTING, U'i	MUSSELL, Micah Laakea	
MACHADO, Colette (Piipii)	PINE, Kym Marcos	
Kauai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	STONEBRAKER, William (Bud) WONG, Ho Yin (Jason)	
AHUNA, Dan	Prosecuting Attorney	
PEREZ, Brittny	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
SMITH, Kamealoha	ALM, Steve	
At-Large Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	BROWN, Robert (RJ) ESSER, Jacquie	
AKINA, Keli'i	KAU, Megan	
BURKE, Jackie (Kahookele)	KIM, Tae	
HANAKAHI, Kaipo K.	NADAMOTO, Dwight K.	
KAWAAUHAU, Larry K.	YAQOOB, Anosh H.	
PALACAT-NELSEN, Shane Akoni	Councilmember, Dist VII	
SONODA, Lenson (Kawekiu)	Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
SOUZA, Keoni	AKI, Jacob  CORDERO, Radiant	
	MANDADO, Ryan	
	MANDADO, Ryan	