Vote Both Sides

STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION

August 08, 2020 Precinct 19-01 **American Shopping** Libertarian Start voting here Party (L) Party (AS) You MUST select ONE political State Representative, Dist 19 preference below: Vote For Not More Than One (1) No Candidates Filed LIBERTARIAN PARTY (L) CHEN, Wayne GREEN PARTY (G) Green Constitution DEMOCRATIC PARTY (D) Party (G) Party (C) NONPARTISAN BALLOT (N) No Candidates Filed AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY (AS) No Candidates Filed CONSTITUTION PARTY (C) Democratic Republican REPUBLICAN PARTY (R) Party (D) Party (R) ALOHA AINA PARTY (A) U.S. Representative, Dist L U.S. Representative, Dist I Vote For Not More Than One (1) Vote For Not More Than One (1) Instructions CASE, Ed CURTIS, Ron State Senator, Dist 9 DICKENS, James (J.D.) Vote For Not More Than One (1) **Please Read!** OLSON, Nancy Lynn CHANG, Stanley REYES, Arturo Pacheco State Representative, Dist 19 You MUST select ONE SMITH, Taylor J. Vote For Not More Than One (1) political preference from the KOBAYASHI, Bertrand (Bert) box above for your votes to State Senator, Dist 9 Vote For Not More Than One (1) Nonpartisan **2** Vote ONLY for candidates within your selected SLOM, Sam M. Ballot (N) Aloha Aina preference. Votes for another U.S. Representative, Dist I political preference will not be Party (A) Vote For Not More Than One (1) counted. GRIFFIN, Calvin C. (G) **3** Vote for the Office of No Candidates Filed State Representative, Dist 19 Hawaiian Affairs and County Vote For Not More Than One (1) Contests on the back. PARRISH, Michael L. (Mike) **Making Selections** Completely fill in the box to the left of your choice with a black or blue pen. If you vote for more candidates than allowed in a contest, your votes for that contest will not be counted. If you make a mistake, contact your County Elections Division for a replacement ballot. Do not use whiteout.

Vote Both Sides

STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

		Precinct 19-01
Office of Hawaiian Affairs	◆ County Contests	
Hawaii Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	City and County of Honolulu	
ALMEIDA, Kauilani		
CASHMAN-AIU, Noelani	Mayor Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
DESOTO-MCCOLLOUGH, Laura L.	AMEMIYA, Keith	
HAO, Louis (Lui)	BLANGIARDI, Rick	
HOFFELD, Cyd L. (Makanui)	BOURGOIN, David (Duke)	
ISHIBASHI, Pua	CARAVALHO, Ernest	
KIHOI, Lei	CARROLL, John	
LINDSEY, Keola	DICKS, Karl O.	
MANGAUIL, Lanakila	GARRY, Tim	
PAU, Louis (Kauka)	HANABUSA, Colleen	
WILSON, Kalaniakea	HANNEMANN, Mufi	
Molokai Resident Trustee	JAMES, Choon	
Vote For Not More Than One (1) ALAPA, Luana	KEESING, Audrey	
KAHUE-CABANTING, U'i	MUSSELL, Micah Laakea	
MACHADO, Colette (Piipii)	PINE, Kym Marcos	
Kauai Resident Trustee	STONEBRAKER, William (Bud)	
Vote For Not More Than One (1)	WONG, Ho Yin (Jason)	
AHUNA, Dan	Prosecuting Attorney	
PEREZ, Brittny	Vote For Not More Than One (1) ALM, Steve	
SMITH, Kamealoha	BROWN, Robert (RJ)	
At-Large Trustee	ESSER, Jacquie	
Vote For Not More Than One (1) AKINA, Keli'i	KAU, Megan	
BURKE, Jackie (Kahookele)	KIM, Tae	
HANAKAHI, Kaipo K.	NADAMOTO, Dwight K.	•
KAWAAUHAU, Larry K.	YAQOOB, Anosh H.	•
PALACAT-NELSEN, Shane Akoni		•
SONODA, Lenson (Kawekiu)	-	
SOUZA, Keoni		