## **Vote Both Sides**

## STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020 Precinct *17-02* American Shopping Libertarian Start voting here Party (L) Party (AS) You MUST select ONE political preference below: No Candidates Filed No Candidates Filed LIBERTARIAN PARTY (L) GREEN PARTY (G) Green Constitution Party (G) Party (C) DEMOCRATIC PARTY (D) NONPARTISAN BALLOT (N) No Candidates Filed No Candidates Filed AMERICAN SHOPPING PARTY (AS) CONSTITUTION PARTY (C) Democratic Republican REPUBLICAN PARTY (R) Party (D) Party (R) ALOHA AINA PARTY (A) U.S. Representative, Dist I U.S. Representative, Dist L Vote For Not More Than One (1) Vote For Not More Than One (1) Instructions CASE, Ed CURTIS, Ron DICKENS, James (J.D.) State Senator, Dist 25 Vote For Not More Than One (1) OLSON, Nancy Lynn **Please Read!** LEE, Chris REYES, Arturo Pacheco State Representative, Dist 17 You MUST select ONE SMITH, Taylor J. Vote For Not More Than One (1) political preference from the KOGACHI, Keith State Senator, Dist 25 box above for your votes to Vote For Not More Than One (1) KIM-MARSHALL, Kristina Nonpartisan **2** Vote ONLY for candidates within your selected Ballot (N) State Representative, Dist 17 preference. Votes for another Vote For Not More Than One (1) U.S. Representative, Dist I political preference will not be Vote For Not More Than One (1) WARD, Gene counted. GRIFFIN, Calvin C. (G) Wote for the Office of Aloha Aina Party (A) Hawaiian Affairs and County Contests on the back. No Candidates Filed **Making Selections** Completely fill in the box to the left of your choice with a black or blue pen. If you vote for more candidates than allowed in a contest, your votes for that contest will not be counted. If you make a mistake, contact your County Elections Division for a replacement ballot. Do not use whiteout.

## **Vote Both Sides**

## STATE OF HAWAII - PRIMARY ELECTION August 08, 2020

		Precinct 17-02
Office of Hawaiian Affairs	<b>◆</b> County Contests	
Hawaii Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	City and County	
ALMEIDA, Kauilani	of Honolulu	
CASHMAN-AIU, Noelani	Mayor Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
DESOTO-MCCOLLOUGH, Laura L.	AMEMIYA, Keith	
HAO, Louis (Lui)	BLANGIARDI, Rick	
HOFFELD, Cyd L. (Makanui)	BOURGOIN, David (Duke)	
ISHIBASHI, Pua	CARAVALHO, Ernest	
KIHOI, Lei	CARROLL, John	
LINDSEY, Keola	DICKS, Karl O.	
MANGAUIL, Lanakila	GARRY, Tim	
PAU, Louis (Kauka)	HANABUSA, Colleen	
WILSON, Kalaniakea	HANNEMANN, Mufi	
Molokai Resident Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	JAMES, Choon	
ALAPA, Luana	KEESING, Audrey	
KAHUE-CABANTING, U'i	MUSSELL, Micah Laakea	
MACHADO, Colette (Piipii)	PINE, Kym Marcos	
Kauai Resident Trustee	STONEBRAKER, William (Bud)	
Vote For Not More Than One (1)	WONG, Ho Yin (Jason)	
AHUNA, Dan	Prosecuting Attorney Vote For Not More Than One (1)	
PEREZ, Brittny	- ALM, Steve	
SMITH, Kamealoha	BROWN, Robert (RJ)	
At-Large Trustee Vote For Not More Than One (1)	ESSER, Jacquie	
AKINA, Keli'i	KAU, Megan	
BURKE, Jackie (Kahookele)	KIM, Tae	
HANAKAHI, Kaipo K.	NADAMOTO, Dwight K.	
KAWAAUHAU, Larry K.	YAQOOB, Anosh H.	
PALACAT-NELSEN, Shane Akoni		
SONODA, Lenson (Kawekiu)		
SOUZA, Keoni		